Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Medical and Kidney Institute

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Nephrology, A Private Medical Practice located in Apple Valley, CA

10 total reviews

Advanced Medical and Kidney Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical and Kidney Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mishia W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent, reviewed everything patiently, ask questions and was given detailed info for my understanding. Doctor listens to my needs and addresses concerns immediately. No better doctor, educated and compassionate.
George G.
Submitted 09/04/20
My appointment was by phone and I was completely satisfied by the time spent with me answering my questions. Within 20 minutes of our call, I was contacted by the Remote Patient Monitoring Service to resolve an issue I mentioned to Dr Patel. Shortly after that my mail order pharmacy contacted me to let me know they had received a new prescription he had ordered. Dr Patel and his staff help with the anxiety I sometimes have in regards to my health. I am very comfortable that he is my Nephrologist.
Claudia S.
Submitted 07/17/20
I love Dr. S. Patel. He is incredible doctor, he’s bed side manner is amazing. He listens to me he explaines everything to me. Takes his time with me. I will recommend him to all my family members and my friends❤️ I’m very grateful for him and his office staff. I am in very Great Hands❤️
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great staff! Dr. Is very helpful with everything.
Sheri M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Have always had excellent care by Dr. Patel. Trust him completely and recommend him highly.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.Patel is a excellent doctor his professionalism is outstanding and cares about his patients his voice is calm and pleasant so that you understand them completely, his staff is outstanding, excellent and know what they are doing and beautiful.
David A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Sunil Patel is Great Doctor that cares about his patients. He takes his time with his patients and make sure his patients understand their conditions and options for care. He goes the extra mile for us and I Highly recommend him. His staff is great also making sure he gets his messages to call us when we have question concerning our care.
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Best thing happened when a friend recommended Dr. Sunil Patel. Years of being T1 diabetic had taken it’s toll and I was on the brink of requiring dialysis. With his guidance I have been able to stabilize my condition for 2 years now. He’s also assisted in getting a favorable decision for a living donor transplant against some tough odds. I have complete confidence in his advice and treatment. He has assumed a total care approach which I really appreciate. I hope I don’t have to evaluate his dialysis resources but if it comes to that I am sure he will be the best choice as well.
George G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Patel and his staff are Professional, caring and knowledgeable. He has provided excellent treatment and I feel very confident that I am receiving the best care possible for my PKD.
Beverley L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Sunil Patel is very professional and cares about his patients. He is a patient advocate and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients understand their disease processes. He is a wonderful nephrologist and goes the extra mile for his patient. He also will do primary care for his patient. He has been my and my children's doctor for many years. I trust him and highly recommend him.